Notification Area
Click the DTX Studio icon () in the notification area to access DTX Studio applications or web interfaces, device settings, notifications and settings.
The icon reveals one of the following statuses:
| Icon | Description |
| Connected to DTX Studio Core. | |
| DTX Studio Core data and local data are being synchronized. | |
| There is a warning message, for example if the storage space is nearly full or if there are conflicting changes. | |
| There is an error message, for example if no storage space is available, the connection is lost, or the device is in error mode. |
Click the settings icon () to change the settings, to open or to close DTX Studio Clinic.
| Tab | Description |
| Notifications |
Here you will find a list of notifications about patient record changes being uploaded to DTX Studio Core. For each updated patient, a status notification is shown. On the bottom bar, a general message appears when data is synchronizing with DTX Studio Core. The latest 30 notifications are shown. The newest or most recently updated notifications are at the top. |
| DTX |
Click DTX Studio Core *Requires DTX Studio Core. |
| Devices |
Lists direct folders for importing third-party device images, shows network or USB-connected acquisition devices and their statuses: Within each group, the devices are sorted alphabetically. Click More options … to access the connected device's settings or direct folder import settings, to create a support case, or to disable unrequired devices for your workstation. Click Sensor resolution to set the desired resolution for acquired images. If the device is a DIAGNOcam Vision Full HD, click Automatically rotate the live feed under the Default modes tab, to automatically orient the live feed. Note Directional hints do not work when autorotation is on. |