Reassign Data to Another Patient Record
| Where? | |||||||
| DTX Studio Home | Patients | More > | Reassign data | ||||
If you accidentally acquired or imported 2D images or (CB)CT scans for the wrong patient:
Hover over the image tile, click More options … and select Reassign. Alternatively, click More … and select Reassign data.
Enter (a part of) the patient name and select it in the drop-down list.
Select the images that you want to reassign.
Click Reassign.
If the images are part of a study, indicate whether or not to reassign the selection or the entire study by clicking Reassign selection or Reassign study.
The images will be moved to the selected patient record.