Privacy Options
| Where? | |||||||
| DTX Studio Home | Patients | > | Privacy mode | ||||
| Hide patient list | |||||||
To ensure patient privacy by only showing patient initials in the patient list or completely hiding the patient list, select:
Privacy mode to show initials only. Privacy mode remains enabled, even when restarting DTX Studio Home. To turn off the privacy mode, click the filter icon () again and uncheck Privacy mode.
Hide patient list to hide the patient list completely. To display the patient list again, click the double arrow () in the sidebar.