Open and Close the Clinic module
Open the Clinic Module
| Where? | Shortcut | ||||||
| DTX Studio Home | Patients | Double-click patient record | [O] | ||||
| > Open patient | |||||||
The Clinic module and its patient menu are opened.
Notes
Opening a patient record in the Clinic module locks the patient on DTX Studio Core. This is indicated with a lock icon () in the patient list.
For existing patients, the most recent diagnosis is opened.
If a new or updated patient record or image data is available on DTX Studio Core, the data is downloaded to the hard drive. A progress bar is shown on the patient card.
Close the Clinic module
| Where? | Shortcut | ||||||
| DTX Studio Clinic | (top-right corner) | [Alt+F4] or [Cmd+Q]. | |||||
| Patient menu | > Close patient | ||||||
The Clinic module is closed.