General Settings
| Where? | |||||||
| DTX Studio Clinic | Patient menu > | Preferences > | General | ||||
Default Workspace
In the Default workspace list, select the workspace to be shown by default when opening the Clinic module.
The standard setting is Most recent data, the workspace associated with the most recently acquired or imported image.
Optionally, change the number of days in the Recent images field for images to be displayed in the Recent images workspace. The default value is 7.
Default Image Zoom Level
In the Default image size list, select the default magnification value.
Default Right-Click Behavior in Reslice or 2D Viewer
By default, the brightness/contrast is changed by right-clicking and dragging horizontally/vertically with the mouse in the reslice or 2D viewer. The right-click action can also be set to zoom in/out.
In the Right-click in reslice or 2D viewer list, select the preferred action.
Default Controls
To configure the default controls for navigation in the 3D viewers, in the Default controls drop-down menu, select the preferred application.
| DTX Studio Clinic | DTX Studio Implant | Invivo | |
| Zoom |
Shift + click and drag |
Ctrl/Cmd + click and drag |
|
| Pan |
Ctrl/Cmd + click and drag |
Shift + click and drag |
|
| Rotate |
Right-click and drag |
Middle-mouse click and drag or |
Left-click and drag |
Available Workspaces
In the Available workspaces list, choose which workspaces should be displayed for the available associated data in the diagnosis.
Autosave When Closing the Clinic module
Choose the Autosave when closing patient option to automatically save patient records upon closing the Clinic module. This setting eliminates the prompt to save the patient record before closing.