Reassign Data to Another Patient Record

If you accidentally acquired or imported 2D images or (CB)CT scans for the wrong patient:

Hover over the image tile, click More options … and select Reassign. Alternatively, click More … and select Reassign data. 

Enter (a part of) the patient name and select it in the drop-down list.

Select the images that you want to reassign.

Click Reassign.

If the images are part of a study, indicate whether or not to reassign the selection or the entire study by clicking Reassign selection or Reassign study.

The images will be moved to the selected patient record.

Related Training Videos

Manage Patient Data

Feature availability may vary based on your license type and active module subscriptions.