Open and Close the Clinic module

Open the Clinic Module

The Clinic module and its patient menu are opened. 

Notes

Opening a patient record in the Clinic module locks the patient on DTX Studio Core. This is indicated with a lock icon (lock icon) in the patient list.

For existing patients, the most recent diagnosis is opened.

If a new or updated patient record or image data is available on DTX Studio Core, the data is downloaded to the hard drive. A progress bar is shown on the patient card. 

Close the Clinic module

The Clinic module is closed.

Related Training Videos

Manage Patient Records

Feature availability may vary based on your license type and active module subscriptions.